Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Hey my Loves,

Here’s another comiccc <3 being fired up about getting phone calls is a thing :p

How is your Monday going so far? <3

I’ll be streaming later today to do the Patreon drawing on demand over on Twitch at 2PM CET/ 1PM GMT / 8AM EST / 5AM PST (and I’ll be streaming a bit longer as usual as well today yayyy <3)

Lots of love <3 <3

xoxo

Prudence <3