Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Hey my Loves,

this is the lovely @leafraskanderborg with her amazing doggoo <3 and look how grumpy cat Rochie is watching hahaha. She never scratched me but my parents’ cat can be a vile creature 😀

I hope you’ve had an amazing day so far <3

Ohhh and I’ll be streaming again tomorrow at 2PM CET/ 1PM GMT/ 8AM EST/ 5AM PST/ 6AM MT on Twitch feel free to join in for a chat and more drawing funnn 😀 <3

LOVE YOU GUYS SOSOSOSO MUCH!

(by the way: which one are you? I’m totally a catpal)

xoxo

Prudence <3