Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Heyy my Loves,

Who else turned 11 years old being a bit disappointed because they didn’t receive a letter from Hogwarts? 😭😂

Hope your day is good!

I’ll be finishing this one on stream this afternoon at 2PM CET/ 1PM GMT/ 6AM PST/ 9AM EST 💜

LOVE YOUUUU 💜💜💜

Xoxo

Prudence 💜