Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Heyy my Loves,

I did some sketching 😂 i really learned to love to draw so much more thanks to inktober 💜💜💜 it makes me superhappy.

I made a few more sketches here and also added the finished version of the steampunk. Of course I’ll need to digitalize them all afterwards as well 💜

See you in the afternoon for another stream over on www.twitch.tv/planetprudence (2PM CEST/ noon GMT/ 5AM PST / 8AM EST)

I hope you like these last prints/sketches 💜

LOVE YOU SO SO SO MUCHHH 💜💜💜

Xoxo

Prudence 💜