Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Hey my Loves 💜,

I hope you’re having a nice mid-day-of-the-week-day haha!

I did iitttt!! I finished the print for tonight! Ohhh goodness! It totally represents how I feel when reading books. I need them to have a little escape from reality and just fueling up my mind with some good energy. I had a lot of fun with it and I hope you’re loving it too. I used a lot of vibrant colors and it came out exactly how I had it in mind 💜

From now on I’ll be offering Fine Art prints. I’ll post the difference in quality on my lenses. It’s barely noticable on the photo, but there’s a huge difference in vibrancy, the details are a lot more visible and the paper feels a lot more sturdy. The prices are slightly increased from €25 to €28 this year, my friends! Life (and the paper of course) has become a bit more expensive and I unfortunately have to go along with it. I have increased the number of limited prints from 15 prints to 20 because otherwise I would have increased the price per print even more. I hope you understand 💜💜💜

The print will launch at 8.15PM CET/ 2.15PM EST/ 11.15PM PST/ 12.15PM MT / 7.15PM GMT (okay I think we covered the most common time zones, right? HAHA)

The link will be:  https://www.planetprudence.com/shop/limited-fine-art-print-fueling-up 

(this link won’t work until 8.15PM CET)

I love you my friend! 💜💜💜

xoxo

Prudence 💜