Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Hey my Loves 💜,

I actually finished today’s print! I hope you like how it turned out. I really love the bright colors and it actually kinda reminds me of going on vacation. At least Pru here is getting a chance to it, right? Hahaha look how happy she loooks 💜💜💜

Launch time: 8.15PM CET/ 11.15AM PST/ 2.15PM EST/ 12.15PM MT/ 7.15PM GMT

There will be 20 prints available on www.planetprudence.com 💜

I am so glad I finished it, I was in the zone the entire time and I enjoyed the entire process so so so much!

LOVE YOU SO MUCHHH! 💜💜💜💜💜💜

xoxo

Prudence 💜