Only $ 75 left for free shipping!

Hey my Loves πŸ’œ,

I hope your day has been great πŸ’œ

I had a lovely stream today and get to meet a few new Patrons as well today *welcome my Loves, I hope you’re enjoying it here* πŸ’œ

Today I’ve had a bit of a rough day. I’ve had a fraud case earlier this year where someone faked my address onto a gas and electricity contract, which almost got me to pay advances of €200 per month, which I’m trying to fight now for months. Nothing has ever been done about the fact that the signature was faked, unless the man was let go by the company. Now I got the news that I have to pay the +€1000 of unpaid bills this man caused me, or try to fight it even more. Which is what I try now. I don’t know if I can honestly though, because it has caused me SO much stress already that when I see a mail come in, I get heart palpitations, and I got lots of pain in my chest from the amount of stress this fraud case has caused me over the course of the past half year.

I don’t know what I can do and no one can actually help me, so it seems. I’m kind of lost.

On top of that, earlier today I got a €500 bill from a scolar ship I received back in 2015 for a year of classes I took, they recalculated my income at the time and they calculated it back then as “minimum wage” and I ended up having a few 100s over minimum wage, so I have to pay it all back.

Today I feel like I lost a few battles and a lot of money. And I feel like everything I’ve worked so hard for lately has all been for nothing.

I might make some extra prints to sell a bit more though in October, and I’ll also take some commissions and do everything to retrieve my money. My birthday is coming up and since it’s been so long that I’ve treated myself and it being my last birthday in my twenties, I really wanted to do something special. I’ve been crying so much over money and the unfairness of life today. It’s crazy..

Anywaaaay.. THE GOOD NEWS

The print is going up tomorrow Wednesday 23rd on the shop at 8.15PM CEST / 2.15PM EST / 6.15PM GMT / 12.15 MT / 11.15AM PST and limited to 15 prints only!

Tomorrow Β there’s also going to be a livestream at 2PM CEST exclusively for all +$15 Patrons covering (art/life/work) advice, techniques, business advice. Link is going to be up right after πŸ’œ

I hope you’re having an amazing day my friends πŸ’œ

Love you all so much πŸ’œπŸ’œ thank you for being here

xoxo

Prudence πŸ’œ